ONLINE HEALTHCARE WEBINARS

Upcoming Live Webinars

Format: Live Webinar
Presenter: Lynn M. Anderanin, CPC, CPB, CPMA, CPC-I, CPPM, COSC
Event Date: 09/27/2022

Time: 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT <br Duration: 60 minutes
Format: Live Webinar
Presenter: Toni G. Cesta, RN, FAAN
Event Date: 09/28/2022

Time: 1 pm ET | 12 pm CT | 11 am MT | 10 am PT
Duration: 60 minutes
Format: Live Webinar
Presenter: Dr. Irina Koyfman, DNP, NP-C, RN
Event Date: 09/28/2022

Time: 3 pm ET | 2 pm CT | 1 pm MT | 12 pm PT
Duration: 60 minutes

Our Recent Courses

Inspiring better tomorrow to achieve more

We Care About Your Education

Join 2,737,550 people learning together at Skillacquire. Try high-quality online education – enjoy our online courses in various specialties from nationally recognized experts.

Live Webinar

Online Training Sessions

We offer an industry-based curriculum which is also beneficial for attending our online training sessions, you gain access to leading courses, including Computers and Technology, practice management authorities, GRC, etc. We know how to break down complex topics into easy-to-implement pieces. This saves you time, money, and headaches.  If you are ever looking for something we do not have, please let us know and we will do our best to get it for you.

MEET OUR FEATURED EXPERTS

Meet educators from top universities and cultural institutions, who’ll share their experiences through videos, articles, quizzes, and discussions.

 

Jim Sheldon-Dean
Jim Sheldon-Dean
Jim Sheldon-Dean
Dr. Toni G. Cesta
Jim Sheldon-Dean
Gina L. Campanella
Leonte Williams
Matthew Deffebach
Amanda L. Waesch,
ESQ
Knicole C. Emanuel,
JD, ESQ.
Stephanie Allard, CPC,
CEMA, RHIT
Tricia G. Tuttle, BS, MM
CPC, CPB, CEMC, AAPC-Approved
Stephanie Thomas, CPC,
CANPC
Eleanor Feldman Barbera,
PhD
Yesenia Servin,
CPMSM, PESC
Jeana M. Singleton,
Esq.
Reta A. Underwood,
RAC-CT, CQP, CPC
Lynn M. Anderanin, CPC,
CPB, RAC-CT, CQP, CPC

TESTIMONIALS

Jim Sheldon-Dean’s insights on privacy and security were very much helpful to our team, it was great to learn from an instructor like him. Appreciate!
Christine Jacob MD,
CDI specialist
This program on HIPAA did a great job providing actionable concepts in a way that updated our team and me, I now know how I will implement the concepts because I already did it in their online seminar, it was easy to ask questions from the speaker at the end of my 60 minutes course.
Melissa Preston
Health Information, Management Staff
The workshop was very insightful and made absolute sense in terms of the regulations and their compliance. I am thankful for having the opportunity to attend.
Barbara capriotty
Rehabilitation, Director

OUR CEUs

We are in partnership with various reputed associations for providing Continuing Education Units (CEUs) to healthcare professionals.

Shopping Cart